1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, thanks for stopping by. Be sure to sign up here if you haven't already done so!
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Wink Wink ;)
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Laugh Laugh :lol:
Mellow Mellow :mellow:
Huh Huh :huh:
Happy Happy ^_^ :happy:
Oh my! Oh my! :eek: :o
Tongue Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sleep Sleep -_- :sleep:
Dry Dry <_< :dry:
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Sad Sad :(
Crying Crying :crying: :cry: :tears:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Bow Bow :bow:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Excited Excited :excited:
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Heidy Heidy :heidy:
It Wasn't Me! It Wasn't Me! :not me: :it wasnt me: :it wasn't me:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Pool Party Pool Party :poolparty:
Rock Rock :rock:
Smirk Smirk :smirk: :<
Talking Talking :talk: :talking:
Toivo Toivo :toivo:
Wait Wait :wait: :hold on:
Blush Blush :oops: :blush:
Call Call :call: :phonecall:
Clap Clap :clap: :applause:
D'oh D'oh :doh: :d'oh:
TMI! TMI! :tmi: :toomuchinfo: :toomuchinformation:
Wave Wave :wave:
Yawn Yawn :yawn: :tired:
Shake Shake :shake:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Swear Swear :swear: :swearing: :cuss:
Sweating Sweating :sweating: :sweat:
Nod Nod :nod:
Party Party :party:
Phew Phew :phew: :whew:
Puke Puke :puke: :barf: :vomit:
Punch Punch :punch:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed:
Makeup Makeup :makeup: :lipstick:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Emo Emo :emo:
Envy Envy :envy:
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:D :evilgrin:
Nerd Nerd :nerd: :glasses: :nerdy:
Angel Angel :angel:
Brick Wall Brick Wall :brickwall: :34853_brickwall:
Blink Blink o_O O_o o.O O.o
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :+1: :thumbsup: :tup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :-1: :thumbsdown: :tdown:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Broken Heart Broken Heart :heartbroken: :heartbreak: :brokenheart: </3
Alien Alien :alien:
Devil Devil >:) :devil:
Bandit Bandit :ph34r: :bandit:
Dance Dance :dance: :dancer:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Time Time :time: :clock: :watch:
Star Star :star:
Sun Sun :sun:
Rain Rain :rain: :raindrop:
Flower Flower :flower:
Movie Movie :movie: :film: :video:
Music Music :music: :song:
Money Money :$: :money: :cash:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Mail Mail :mail: :e-mail: :letter:
Phone Phone :phone: :iphone: :smartphone:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Beer Beer :beer:
Drink Drink :drink:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Bug Bug :bug: :insect: :spider:
Cake Cake :cake:
Bear Bear :bear: :hug:
Poop Poop :poop: :poo: :shit: :shitty:
Excl Excl :excl:
Australia Australia :australia: :au:
Canada Canada :ca: :canada:
France France :france: :fr:
Germany Germany :germany: :de:
United Kingdom United Kingdom :uk: :unitedkingdom:
United States United States :unitedstates: :us:
Dodgers Dodgers :dodgers: :losangelesdodgers: :lad:
DodgersForums DodgersForums :dodgersforums: :df:
Blob Fire Blob Fire :blobfire: :34853_blobfire:
Banana Banana :06: :banana: